SBD Thieves Will Wretch!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

a pencuri.jpg

source


Steemit's friends are good.

I really want to write a lot of posts here. However, I was very afraid the result was not there. As I've written, nothing works. I want to develop my talent for writing poetry and light stories. I'd love to develop my writing talent. Steemit I think as a suitable place. In addition to publication, this medium is also a lot of contact with people. It's not just me who read my writing.

Hopefully this steemit becomes a safe place. Away from theft I have tried to print my paswood. However, I still see my SBD disappear before I do the claim. There is no "Claim" sign that appears. This is very strange. If I did something wrong; Is that? I do not do plagiarism and this is all my work. While posting photos I write the link according to the rules.

Once again I hope. Hopefully my steemit account is shunned from thieves and criminals who seek profit on the suffering of others. I have posted, hope to see who stole my SBD. I hope the thief gets out of steemit immediately. There must be a secret party of theft and crime in this social media.

Warm greetings and hopefully sleep all my friends. Hopefully no more SBD theft in my steemit and steemit friends all. And the SBD thieves will be hurt!


Pencuri SBD Akan Celaka!

Teman-Teman Steemit yang baik.

Sebenarnya aku ingin sekali menulis banyak postingan di sini. Namun, aku sangat takut hasilnya tidak ada. Seperti yang sudah-sudah kutulis, tak ada hasilnya. Padahal aku ingin mengembangkan bakatku menulis puisi dan cerita ringan. Aku ingin sekali mengembangkan bakat menulisku. Steemit kupikir sebagai tempat yang cocok. Selain terpublikasi, media ini juga menghubungkan aku ke banyak orang. Itu artinya tidak hanya aku yang membaca tulisanku.

Semoga steemit ini menjadi tempat yang aman. Jauh dari pencurian. Aku telah berusaha mengganti paswood-ku. Namun, kulihat tetap saja SBD-ku hilang sebelum kulakukan pengklaiman. Tidak ada tanda “Claim” yang muncul. Ini aneh sekali. Kalau memang aku melakukan kesalahan; kesalahan macam apakah itu? Aku tidak melakukan plagiat dan ini semua karyaku. Sedangkan postingan foto kutuliskan link-nya sesuai aturan.

Sekali lagi aku berharap. Semoga akun steemit-ku ini dijauhi dari pencuri dan penjahat-penjahat yang mencari keuntungan di atas penderitaan orang lain. Aku telah memasang saksi, semoga saja dapat melihat siapa yang mencuri SBD-ku. Aku berharap, si pencuri segera di-keluarkan dari steemit. Harus ada pihak yang menghalangi pencurian dan kejahatan di media sosial ini.

Salam hangat dan semoga tidur teman-teman nyenyak semua. Semoga saja tak ada lagi pencurian SBD di steemit-ku dan steemit teman-teman semua. Dan, para pencuri SBD akan celaka!


Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

sabar beuh.. aku nggak tahu kalau itu bisa terjadi juga, masalahnya aku ngga begitu peduli dengan SBD makanya nggak tahu ada juga pencurinya di sini. hahaha... thanks sudah mampir lihat postinganku.