You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's carnage out there in crypto land! What's going on?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I only started buying crypto a few weeks ago but I have been watching the market very closely and soaking up as much information as I could for the better part of two years to make sure I had a good handle on how it worked before I invested. In hindsight, I was probably too cautious due to horror stories I had read of people investing their life savings into BTC and losing it with bad trading or security practices. Looking back, I wish I had taken the leap a lot sooner! I watched BTC explode over the past few months and I was kicking myself haha

In my opinion, it looks like crypto has a lot of growth ahead of it still so I am happy to be preparing for that now :)

Let me know if you need help! I am have learned a few things along the way and I am happy to try to answer any questions you might have. Best of luck!