Ripple #14

18/01/2018

Dear: Diary,

Ripple is at $1.37, a 16% jump.

I am glad to see Ripple is in green again. However, we might not out of the woods yet.

Nevertheless, I can't wait to see our next all-time high.

All-time high often happens after a correction.

So, be patience, patience always gets high rewards in crypto's world.

*Have a nice day everyone.

DSC_6586.JPG

Sort:  

Yeah this may take a little while to get back to the recent highs. I’m invested in XLM and haven’t broke even yet on prices- which sucks.

Guess I’ll just HodL

good luck mate. Correction happens all the time.

Oh yeah I know, just sucks that I invested when it dipped- then it really dipped lol
It’s going nowhere but up though- XLM is a solid coin

Thanks man

No one knows when it's really bottom. Be cool bro.

I am not the biggest XRP fan, though they right on $1 Australian yesterday (approx 30% difference from the USD) and is nearing on $2 AUD this morining. No a long HODL coin for me.

I believed it will hit $5AUD+ in Feb.

I 100% think it will too, just for some reason I dont like the coin haha.