You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockfolio - App Review

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @lennartbedrage, again, a beauty of a post! You really do some good work! I am happy to follow someone like you. You will defently "make it" on Steemit! It looks like a really handy and a nice app. I've found out about this app before, with thanks to @meesterboom. But this is the first time I see an extensive review about it! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Hey @skririm, it's not my best work, but there are tons of new people flooding into the cryptomarkets, and this is a tool that I would have wanted while I was just starting out - especially if they're going to get into margin trading.

That's the spirit! Helping others out! :-)

Exactly! That's why I joined Steemit in the first place!