You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electroneum (ETN) The Worlds First Gaming Console and Smartphone Mining.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to share it cause I thought it was positive for crypto and the codes benefit people who might be interested. I was the under the impression steemit supported communications and posts about cryptocurrencies and investing but apparently I get singled out. There's thousands of similar posts on steemit that aren't hidden or their upvotes taken away so what gives? I also understand how spam and scams should be regulated and hidden but I think its unfair to say my post is when I actually discussed actual content and opinion instead of just posting a video with a few sentences. I didn't realize Steemit was becoming so critical and biased. Thank you for letting me know though.