Last Week’s Sweatcoin Numbers!

in #cryptocurrency • 6 years ago

image
I need to get outside more! I am too busy with school, though, to get outside a lot. Oh well😂 If you don’t already have Sweatcoin, you should get it! It isn’t anything like your average cryptocurrency. All you can do with it is use them to redeem in-app offers, which require large amounts of sweatcoin, and you only earn 1 sweatcoin for every 1,000 outdoor steps.

Sort:  

Are the coins traded on any exchanges?

Its too new, it'll happen at some point. I'm developing a cold storage for it at the moment.

I don’t believe so. It isn’t anything like bitcoin or other cryptos.

I've seen a few articles on sweatcoin that broke down the math. The value of the coin doesnt even cover the data usage amd power drain on your phone as it tracks your movement.

Call me suspicious, but this coin seems like it wont go very far. Not saying it isnt a solid idea, just saying the have a lot of kinks to work out before it is truly viable.