3 CRYPTOCURRENCY ICOS TO WATCH IN JAN 2018!? 🚀

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Would you like to know the 3 ICO opportunities that I think are looking good for January 2018?

Watch how one of them is potentially responsible for the massive spike in STEEM's price!

If you enjoy this, smash the upvote and let me know what your thoughts are!

Much love

Suppoman

Sort:  

What are your thoughts on ICON?

If Mcafee promotes Sether then there is a great chance it will moon. Just look at the ridiculous price of Verge caused directly by him. He is the ultimate pumper.

2018 is the year of ICOs I believe.

Hey Suppoman, Just a quick post to say thank you for all your video's, they are great and I'm going to sign up for some of your course. Cheers :)

With the little profits i have made from cryptocurrency investing, 2018 is my year of ICOs investing.

Hiya @Suppoman Thanks for the Analysis for the upcoming ICO's
I think you are spot on about the Disruptive potential of Vice and I'm going to invest in this one. quick question, where should I store my STEEM to be able to participate in the Vice Airdrop? thanking you in advance.

Great information @suppoman thanks a lot

Dear @suppoman very great report. thanks so much

Hey Suppoman you top geezer! Only found out about you recently and been watching all your old videos - love the one with your son made a guest appearance and you giving him a Bitcoin as a present. He looked mightily chuffed! And that house looking at the horse track home straight - you, Sir, is a man who loves life!

I am based in Singapore and I was wondering what happened to the idea pitched by the Singapore company for you to host a "Block Show"?

FYI, I am turned into Steem because of this video where you highlighted Vice! Love it!

Hope you are reading this and I can get a reply. Will aim to catch hold of you live when you next do a video!

Star frosty, Guvnor!

looks like some great icos!!

great video suppoman.

Digitex please

Good team and giving away free tokens for mailing list

Epic Video Suppo!

I was wondering what Bankera can do to combat the banks recent aggressive moves against Cryptocurrency- let me know what you think!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@onefunkybear/cryptocurrency-is-about-to-stick-it-to-the-central-bank

Thank you Michael. Your courses on Udemy are worth every cent! You have a very good economic approce to Crypto world. A prayer to your mother.

ill check it right away.. :D thankz @suppoman and awesome your kid is here too :D Crypto Future!

why no more posting on Steemit. Now I have to search all over for your post. what is wrong with posting regularly on steemit anyway?