A life full of chances, possibilities and risks

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

dbf59e_43f71d0136e84fa4925870128898687e~mv2.jpg

I remember back at November, a friend asked me to lend him 400$. He wanted to invest in a coin called "Pac coin". He told me that the half amount would be mine. We were going to buy some Pac coins and forget them for 2 months. Then, if the price of my shares were lower than 400$ he would give me the money missing. I was laughing, thinking "who is going to buy this"?  I was wrong! 

You should think all the possibilities around you. Even if something looks crazy, even if something looks like its never gonna work, if you have the comfort to give it a chance, do it and you never know what its going to happen.

P.S for those who don't know about investing in cryptocurrencies, 1.5 month later the market value of this investment was around 180000$.