Ripple Nearing $1 - Cardano hovering at $0.50 - Verge exploding - Reddcoin=promising?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Greetings fellow Steemians,

I know cryptos aren't what I intended to write about when I started on Steemit, but I just got into them a few weeks ago and have been hitting big with almost all of my trades. It as been a wild few weeks and I just have to share.

Anyhow, right now XRP has just surpassed the $0.90 mark and seems set on breaking $1 by tomorrow. The revered $1 mark is a big milestone for us XRP holders and it will be a joyous day for us when it passes that level, even if by just enough to say it made it to a $1. $1 XRP means it has been worth the HODL and our hope in XRP is not false and we can rest assured it will likely continue an upward trend for a time.

In other coins, Cardano has hit a big resistance level at $0.50 and is hovering there just as it did at $0.12.

I expect this one to make a big jump and hit the Moon again once we see some of the roadmap promises, such as the staking feature integrated into their wallet this winter, come to fruition. Again, I'm going HODL this one like a squirrel hiding acorns.

I've also hit it big with the privacy coin Verge as I jumped in at $0.02 at it is now at $0.15 and I expect it to soar up to the $0.30 - $0.50 range. Even if it doesn't, I can sell anywhere above $0.02 and still feel good about it. So, again, going to HODL (There seems to be a theme here :3) this one until it makes a breakout.

Reddcoin is also looking pretty good right now. If a big social media platform were to partner with it, we will see some huge action out of that coin and it is a POS coin meaning HODLing it in the proper wallet can earn you even more. At $0.01 right now, you can get a mighty pile of them to stake later on when the feature drops. I haven't jumped on yet as it is sitting at an all time high and, as a rule, I do not buy in at those prices. However, if it drops a bit, I fully intend to throw my hat into the Reddcoin pot.

In whale related news...

As everyone has heard, Bitcoin Cash was added to Coinbase and we saw a massive drop in Bitcoin volume which fed directly into Bitcoin Cash just before the Coinbase news. Of course we all think that was the result of insider trading, which it surely looks like. Coinbase is still to add new coins in 2018, thus, XRP is not out of the race yet. Fingers crossed that we can still squeeze in.

Keep in mind, I am no financial adviser and any trades you make are your our responsibility whether they hit the Moon or dwindle to pennies.

I wish you all luck. Happy trading.

Sort:  

Reddcoin to the moon and beyond!

I hope so. I just want that beauty to drop just a little so I can go in big and not feel like I am FOMOing into it at the current high point. :)

Which one is the best exchange for reddcoin? since bitrex is not accepting new users.

I'm not sure. You can see all the exchanges it is on at https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/reddcoin/#markets
But, the only one I use that is listed for Reddcoin is Bittrex. Maybe check out youtube reviews for the other exchanges.

thank you for the info! cheers

No problem. Good luck finding an exchange for Reddcoin

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @thenomad.

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @thenomad. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.94% vote... I was summoned by @thenomad! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Congratulations @thenomad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!