You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALT coin short list for end of 2017 into 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

gonna wait for a good re-entry on NEO... and XRP could be getting close to an entry. I think today was a USD all time high for NEO which I exited completely in anticipation of the CME BTC futures... expect alts to be dragged down. NEO does pay pretty well (GAS) - have you used the http://www.neotogas.com site?

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. not heard of that but will take a look. Still figuring where to best get these. I'm only on coinbase so far.

see if you can access Binance - based in Japan/Korea (currently my go to exchange, but waiting on some good decentralized exchanges to emerge).

Thanks, I'll take a deeper look then. must look for a backup meanwhile.