You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ“‰๐Ÿ˜ฑ Welcome to Capitulation! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ“‰ I've been waiting for this, finally Bitcoin makes sense to me again!

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 6 years ago

Indeed BCH is becoming a bad joke.
Good post despite, as you know, Iโ€™m a little more optimistic...I think Q1 of 2019 is the time for bitcoin spring ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Q1 only works if we have a super tiny bottom phase of the bear market and that would be very different than it was last time. Not saying it is impossible but historically the botom phase should last for a few months. The earliest I can see us climbing out is late february/march but that's practically Q2 anyway. And it would be the most optimistic scenario I believe..

Nice post. I agree with your logic, but donโ€™t think it will take quite as long to turn bullish. I think the first quarter of 2019 will be the start of the largest bull run BTC has seen yet. In the past, very few new what bitcoin was...much less wanted to buy. Now, all eyes are on it. Institutional money will likely start entering in mass after ETF approval...which Iโ€™d bet would happen in February. Before that, if the SEC makes any type of positive statement, the public my interpret it as ETF approval being a near certainty. Youโ€™ll then see many new buyers rushing in, attempting to "get in earlyโ€.
I feel things are moving exponentially faster than they have in the past. Of course I could be wrong...but Iโ€™d be surprised if we werenโ€™t at all time highs by spring.