Sort:  

Great work, blockchain is a great technlogy. It's a future. PLease upvote, comment and follow me as well. I hope you will love my content.

It is not illegal at all, but when you ruin the ROI for many, many other people, you upset them. I discus how to use the bots.

Also, it is not a matter of patience when it comes to wasting money.

It can be disappointing to them who's post is crossed 7 days. But not much suffering for those those posted as new.

They may wait for next round and will not lose money.

And its very simple bro. Just take it easy.

I am not upset. Please watch the video to understand where I am coming from.

okay.

But before that, lets see here.

She lost her money.

What will you say about this?

Screenshot_20180620-035650.png

Oh my god, you are throwing money away!

Looks like @birdbanter lost money because of @touhuda84 's decision to use steembottrackers.com incorrectly.

well I mean I guess that would make you stop using bots lol