A story for quitters

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello wonderful steemians, hope you're all having a beautiful weekend..

So there's this topic that's been bothering me for a while. I've decided to share hoping to get some opinions and possibly guidance.

Firstly, I've been a sucker for almost all things computer. Infotech, graphic designs, web designs, got into freelance writing at one point. Even tried blogging too. Unfortunately I was not faithful or committed in any of these ventures so I gave up... When the whole crypto stuff came up I wanted to try my hands in it too... But the fact that I was looking fo a quick payday didn't help so I stopped. But over the years I've discovered that I faltered in my judgement. I'm sure we all know the testing the story here,how cryptocurrencies have become very profitable.. I'd say had I known but I think I've learnt a lesson. I guess what I'm trying to say is I've come to realise that I'd probably have been made at this point..

So I'd be glad if I could get some pointers... Advise and comments because I'd like to go into crypto trading. Better late than never.. So any advise is appreciated.... Thanks