What Every Crypto Investor Is Feeling On A Day Like Today. Which One Are You? (Told in GIFs)

The crypto market is brutal on this Monday, and here is how different coin holders are feeling right now. Which one are you?


The New Ethereum holder


Long-term Ethereum holder


Strat, Z Cash and Stellar Lumens Holders


STEEM holders making up the losses by posting blogs about it.


New Bitcoin holders


Long-term Bitcoin Holders


Lightcoin holders


Ripple holders


Everyone at the Federal Reserve


All the people that spent all their money buying this dip.


Don't worry. This is a long-term game and it will all work out in the end. It will be a wild ride though. Just remember to...


I hope this helps ease some of the tensions today. Share with your friends and fellow crypto enthusiasts. 

If you like this, you might like the 12 Stages of Crypto Investing - https://steemit.com/funny/@walkingkeys/12-stages-of-crypto-investing-told-in-gifs#@michalk/re-walkingkeys-12-stages-of-crypto-investing-told-in-gifs-20170626t171447039z

I appreciate all the support and I try to reply to all comments. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hold on to your butts because this will be ground shaking! Truthfully.. I experience almost all of them until I remember I'm in it for the long game.

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @freyrtruthseeker! For more information, click here!

lol, I can relate. You picked up a new follower for taking the time to read and reply to my post. I really appreciate it. HODL!!!!!

This made me laugh, by the way i hold
bitcoin, ethereum, ripple, litecoin, dogecoin, zcash, golem, steemit, dgb, nem, etc, dash, ardor, nxt, lisk, bat, rdd, so imagine the mix feelings i have.

of forgot to mention, i hold UNO, Vcash, quark, gulden, peerplays, mobilego as well.

my total loss today is around 260k

HAHAHAHAH, today is a good day to go outside and play. lol. Thank you so much for reading and stopping by. I appreciate it. Glad I could make you laugh. Ypu picked up a new follower.

Go down more so I can buy at a better discount :)

lol, I'm already out of money. hahaha. Welcome to Steemit. You picked up a new follower to help you on your journey. Thanks for reading and replying!! have a great day.

Haha very good use of GIFs my friend.

Thank you! I had to do something to distract myself from the charts. lol I hope you are having a good day! Thanks for checking this out.

Haha I've been watching the charts too but I'm yet to invest in crypto. Quite new to the game... I'm in a pickle deciding which exchange to use. Coinbase fees are insane and Kraken is verifying. Any other good ones out there?

Bittrex. I use Coinbase to buy because it is easy but I like Kraken the most. Still learning too, I've only been in for a couple of months now. Now might be a good time. I used coinbase a lot to buy and then transfer to Kracken. The fees are a pain, but they are a very large company with credibility.

Thanks I'll have a look at Bittrex. My issue with coinbase is I don't want to wait 4-5 days for a SEPA so I'll need to use my debit card which is about 4%. Partly my fault for being late to the party. Coinbase has a great UI though and I do like the idea of buying BTC on there and transferring it to Kraken to exchange. Thanks!

no problem. Good luck man. Take it slow, but bitcoin is still the safest bet in my opinion. And most versatile.

Thanks I was wondering which is the most stable currency to buy. The idea of buying BTC and moving that to an exchange in order to buy other currency is a new concept to me as the BTC could drop/rise in value whilst I wait to place my other orders. Interesting :)

Very funny, and very cool made. I love it.
But I don't think that anybody need to worry. I've heard that it might even go further down. But look at it as a opportunity, cause when the currencys go very low then that's when you should invest so when it skyrocket again you'll earn a lot of money.

I couldn't agree more. Thank you so much for checking out my post. You picked up new follower. I appreciate it.

broooooooooooooooo lol
this is the best set xD

federal reserve made me lol so hard I woke my wife up xD
hahahaha I think i will revisit this post quite a bit xD

HAHAHAH! Tell your wife I am sorry. I'm glad you liked it. I have a bunch more like it on my blog. You picked up a new follower. The least I could do for making you wake your wife up.

haha love the gifs, I am a noob in the world of crypto so it is fun to be riding the ups and downs of the market, this will all pay off in the end. I think your description of Steemonians buying back their time by "steeming" is a very accurate depiction of what I have been doing to avoid the charts. Thanks for the chuckle your making days better!

HAHAHA, thanks for the great response. You know, if you look at the grand scheme of things, we are all noobs. Crypto has only been around for like 9 years. You are way ahead of the curve still. I hope you are doing well on Steemit and don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions. Good luck, man. Glad I could make you laugh a little.

Haha like the STEEM one

hahah... Thanks, I tried to be a little clever on that one. Thanks for taking the time to read my blog. You picked up a new follower. Have a great day!

I spent all my money buying the first shallow part of the dip in the exchange. :crying:

It will be alright! Keep your head up. At least you picked up a new follower.

Yes, thanks, I know. Maybe it would all rally in the next few days. @walkingkeys

I'm sure we'll see a bounce back soon. I'm not too worried.

LOL i got excited and did the SAME thing xD

hahahah! Awesome. Thanks for reading and replying.

Haha great demo.

Thank you! I really appreciate it.