Crypto Talk Live - ON AIR NOW 2/7/2018 Call us Today LIVE @ +1(844)722-8224

We will have Yikes Weka, a graffiti artist juggernaut in Houston.
We will have Caleb Fenton, a Silicon Valley ransomware and security expert who is crossing into blockchain.
We will have the venerable @Jonny-Clearwater


Crypto Talk Live - ON AIR NOW (3-5 pm CST) Call us Today LIVE @ +1(844)722-8224

http://www.cryptotalklive.com/watch-live-2

CRYPTO TALK LIVE SPONSORS


Buy gift cards with your steem, steem dollars, bitcoin, and litecoin.


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code:

Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at

tables.

Sort:  

Hmmm not getting you but some other show.

I know... 3-5 pm

Duh... yup I swear I am a blond today with my sinus clogged....

Great show but ya did not look into the chat!

I know. There was alot od behond the scenes stuff going on 🤠 we had a studio technician switch and I was tasked with catching him up to speed

Is there a link for people to watch it now that it's over?