Sort:  

That's some kinda self-abuse. 😨

you have to challenge yourself, the weak spot

Absolutely not, it's self-challenge.

Enhance your imagination.

That would give you sparks.

You guys really understand each other.

Is this some knda bromance ?

Come on! You are the master!

You are trying to exercise you brain!

and always try to challenge yourself

but always learn something new is very important

Of course we are! 🙌

Fine, just a little bit. 😂

C'mon that's the truth.

ok i gotta challenge myself

You don't have to force yourself. 😂

Look at you, dreamboat!

How about the wall thing?

Promise me, drain the swamp! 😂

Perpetual power? Enslave whole human being?

What's the purpose behind those epic scam?

Silence for the Americans. 😔

that's why i called them blind fucks

Conspiracies are true. 😩

Maybe you should ask Mr. President.

I gotta say, he did a good job.

Live in the rat race, slavery.

I heard that was been started.

Don't ask me, I'm nerd.

They would rather live in the lie.

C'mon this world is better than you thought.

I guess that's the answer.

they don't like the feeling of unsure

so they refuse to take the risk

ppl always afraid of changing

but actually they're facing to a bigger risk

You guys really don't like ppl.

You have serious trust issue, really.

Or just have enough of them.

That's why you love your job, right?

I think I know what you mean.

even tho some of them were awesome

i don't have to risk that

Or 80% ppl were doom to be slave, if no one rescues.

but it's the trick of probability

If no one tells them, how do they know it?

that means i don't believe in ppl

You guys are so pessimistic.

Long live the king!

I'm not pure anymore, I won't do that.

There are many things ppl won't believe are true.

Most ppl refuse to embrace it!

Because once you believe it, means you accept the world's dark.

yap a mega prison starter

Or maybe this is a strong spot.

Maybe this is one of it.

All of us have some weak spots.

and scale could change my mind

Fine, maybe I'm the most annoying one.

Are you sure that's "sometimes"?

Sometimes ppl are really annoying.

It depends on the paycheck! 😂

they dont know how to value risks

And I know you guys won't agree with that.

thats a proper example

That's the secret of every goal diggers.

Ppl just give up easily.

Practice makes perfect.

But the reviews on net are good!

That's way they never step forward.

And don't think it was their own fault.

successful ppl just stand up again and again

But normal ppl just complain.

Don't know how to give up, right?

You have a better choice.

But that's very difficult to most ppl.

You guys are risk takers.

All I want is a great film and chill.

Or badass hero is out of date?

Why don't you like it?

that's the difference between ppl

So there always existed 1%..

But I like the point.

Wow, that's incisive.

But smart guy not always succeed.

And silly ppl not always fail.

I can tell you, it's fine.

Yap, luck is superpower.

Come on, I haven't checked that!

Is that some kinda boil alert?

yap it's fine

for the next lol

and save your money 🙏

They will not have time to rethink their goal.

Just like you put your time in the worst investment.

Because that's the best and safest way.

They have been taught to work 9 to 5.

But most of ppl can't get out of that death loop.

that will be very low efficiency

if you gotta deal with ppl during work