Aihtnyc's (2)

in #ctplast year

Have you ever wished you didn't have to get out of bed in the morning for the rest of your life? Or have you ever felt that you are insufficient or too much for this world? Have you ever cried for hours on end with no one noticing? Have you ever felt like you were missing something?

So I did. I went through the majority of the events and became depressed as a result. I was dealing with a slew of issues in my life that I couldn't resolve on my own. I'm too exhausted to deal with those situations on my own. The most agonizing aspect is that I'm sick of everything! I'm sick of thinking of myself as an option every time. Yes ! I understand that I may not be as good as others or as talented as others.But still I'm a girl and most importantly a human ! Sometimes I feel tired too . I cried hours and hours without even realising the time.

I don't believe life goes on. It's actually depends on you whether you want to go or not. If that statement was true there would be no suicide in that case. Move on is not easy . But we pretend that it is easy . We live in a world where we busy to pretend than to do the right thing.

The right thing to do is hard . But stick to the right thing forever is harder . You dont know when life's give you an unwanted situation where you can't be honest. Or sometimes honestly is not the best policy either .But I'm still a girl, and more importantly, a human! I, too, get tired at times. I cried for hours and hours without realizing it.

I don't believe life continues. It's entirely up to you whether or not you want to go. If that statement were true, there would be no suicide. It is difficult to move on. But we act as if it is simple. We live in a world where we are more concerned with looking good than with doing the right thing.

It is difficult to do the right thing. But sticking to the right thing forever is more difficult. You never know when life will throw you into an unfavorable situation in which you will be unable to be honest. Or, on occasion, honesty is not the best policy either .

In this world, we are all alone. Even though they had partners, some people felt lonely. Even though they have a large family, some people felt isolated. People constantly disregard their emotions. They are all concerned with acting.

We all care about likes, comments, and shares in a fake world. But how many of us upload a photo without using a filter or editing it? How many girls are comfortable going out without makeup? How many of us provide accurate information about ourselves?

I'm exhausted right now from pretending to be someone I'm not. I'm depressed the majority of the time. I'm feeling lonely. Though I prefer to be alone most of the time. Because no one can betray you when you are alone in the world. People will have fewer expectations of you. When people have fewer expectations, they can accomplish anything. Because no one can harm you if you don't have any expectations. Nobody is going to let you down.

It is sometimes necessary to spend time alone. And experience the world. Recognize who you truly care about and who truly cares about you.

Sort:  

I don't know what's happened to you to get to this point but it's definitely not good. However, no matter how disappointed you are, there's always hope and there's a way.

I see you have been posting exclusively in BDCommunity till now and you posted this one on your blog, instead of a community. You may want to try to join a few communities as I think it could not only give your post more exposure, but you can meet people with similar problems and maybe it can help you get better, make the next step. I would suggest Emotions and Feelings and Ladies of Hive. Sometimes talking to complete strangers can be much more easier.

I hope you get better soon and also let me know if you need any help.

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words ! It means a lot to me! And thank you for your suggestions. I'm having so much problem in my life right now. Glad I'm back on hive . Nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you too. I'm sorry to hear you're having a lot of problems, but as I said, sometimes talking to unknown people can help a lot. So instead of isolating yourself, please make an effort and try to forget your problems or find a solution by talking to others. Hive is a great platform, you'll see :)

Congratulations @aihtnyc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!