You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a plan A B or C ?

in #ctp4 years ago

Your welcome Zoltan @ph1102 bro thanks for the inspiring vlog.

I agree, we do seem to be repeating the past a lot when you look at history, for me it is a tough situation because i personally am having the best year i have had for a long time lol

2020 has been the year of discovery for me anyways, it has been laying down lesson after lesson i just hope i am not the only one looking at it from that view point i am sure i am not.

Thank you glad you liked the post, i am not bothered about the rewards to be honest, it is nice to get them but this is more about finding my place here and improving my content at the moment.

I am grateful and blessed to be here, appreciate you my friend.

Have an amazing day