You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAAC - Day 156 Deer Checking Out Camping Area

in #ctp2 years ago

Thanks for the tips, it helps a whole lot. I had downloaded a few free books about Python a few months ago but have never started looking at them. Now I can set a direction and see where it takes me. take care.

Sort:  

Great to hear that.

My first demo project would be to learn how to lazy-load json stream from some blockchain API and display it in a nice way. Then some filtering and sorting.

Thanks I will make note of that. I find it easier to learn when I have a project to accomplish

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Keep us in the loop about your progress, please. Good luck :)

!invest_vote

I will. I always like to learn new things so I look forward to this journey.