Donut Wisdom 101; Today's Second Topic, "Learning 3Speak"

in #ctp3 years ago

DonutWisdom.png

Welcome to another exciting edition of Donut Wisdom 101!

I am learning how to create automation in my life. One of my goals is posting daily.

Today I tally forth into the world of 3Speak and VLOGGING. I went to the Discord section for 3 Speak to figure out why my videos from my Iphone where failing to be recognized for an upload.

I found that when I am in Compressor (IMAC Program) that I need to set audio to ACC and video to H264 with a file no larger than 3.5 GB.

I am a regular DOC BROWN! Generate the 1.2 Giga Watts!

What the hell is a Giga Watt?

one.png

  1. Transcoding in Compressor

  2. Uploading to 3Speak and here are the results!

3 Speak broadcast

I am proclamation.png

Today, my daily proclamation is, "I AM CONSISTENT"

ABC, My ABC Always Be Consistent! Definition from Merriam-Webster

Consistent
consistent adjective

con·​sis·​tent | \ kən-ˈsi-stənt
Definition of consistent

1: marked by harmony, regularity, or steady continuity : free from variation or contradiction

I love this definition. I am marked by harmony today! I am in the Love vibration!

One small goal here at Donut Wisdom 101 is to get 51% of the world's population to generate at the higher frequency of love!

Two.png

Step two is scheduling the post:

I AM consistent and will be Scheduling this post!

Now, Get Ready, SET, GO!

ABC Always Be Consistent.png

The Hive Guide!

BlockChain Education Hive Guide.png

Sort:  

@kingneptune, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour