Sort:  

Oh, that's high. They say we need to have the ego down to increase the earnings. You may need to play quite a lot of the music lessons to lower it down. I'm doing the same thing because my ego is at 79%.

I've managed to get my ego down to zero. It took a couple of days and some singing lessons. It's fun trying to learn that little strategy to balance the ego and the earnings. I need to spend some time in the Discord getting hints too. Have a great weekend. 😀
!CTP

That's very awesome! My ego is still high, need to work on that too. Haven't visited Discord, may need to get around there too so I could learn hehe. Thank you for your hints and enjoy your weekend :)

Thanks, @ifarmgirl! I have avoided Discord for a long time. It seems though, that it is a great place to learn, once you find your way around. That takes some time. Have a great day! 😀
!CTP
!ALIVE

Thank you for that. I will have to set time for it too. Cheers❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome, @ifarmgirl It did help to poke around on Discord in the Ecency server. I got help to be able to use the Ecency mobile app on my phone. For the longest time I couldn't get it to work at all on my mobile phone. Solved that issue. Now I need to ask why I can't reblog posts on the mobile Ecency app. Have a great day! 😀

That's great! Discord indeed is the best place to ask questions😍 Hope you can get that sorted soon. Thank you and lovely day to you too❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀