You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's for dinner tonight.. Garden edition

in #ctp2 years ago

Great work Katie! For your food posts, did you consider posting in the Foodies Bee Hive community? Quite a few food lovers there would probably enjoy seeing your food posts!

Anyhow, keep up the great work on Hive!

Sort:  

I haven't- I will have to check that out!

I've also seen that the liketu.com front end is popular for photo-based family/lifestyle type posts too. It could be worth experimenting with that.

Be sure to also mention somewhere in your post "All photos are mine" if you are using your own photos so that curators can curate you more easily as different communities have different rules.

Here is a very helpful guide I can recommend to read.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@shadowspub/creating-content-on-the-blockchain-index-to-the-series

Keep up the great work on Hive, you are doing awesome!

Oh- that is good to know! I always say if i use photos from a blog- but I guess I didn't realize I had to specify my own! 😅