Sort:  

Hello, @ravenmus1c! HE-Index tokens are passive income generators. If you'd like to know more about how they work I can send you the link. HE-Index has a list of tokens that they buy and then the returns are divided amongst the holders of the Index tokens according to how much they own. Thanks for the link to the Rising Star guides. I appreciate the help. I reblogged it and bookmarked it too. Enjoy your day! 😀
!CTP

Hey! :) Thank you for this information! Yes sounds very interesting, please send me the link, thanks! :)
Oh thanks for reblogging! I hope the guide can help you a little bit!

You're welcome, @ravenmus1c! Here is the link to learn about HE-Index tokens: https://he-index.io/. Yes, it does. I poked around and figured out how to reduce my Ego percentage. Took a few singing lessons yesterday and will take a couple more today. I already have it down to 69% . Whew! Thank you for the help. Enjoy the rest of your week and weekend. 😀
!CTP

Thank you very much for the information! =) I appreciate it! !PIZZA !HBIT

Happy that I was able to help. Yes, the ego is the most important thing in the game, so happy that you are starting to lower it. :)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

You're very welcome and thank you for the tips! I got my Ego down to zero. Too much Ego is not great in most areas of our lives. Have a great day, @ravenmus1c! 😀
!CTP