You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Moved My ListNerds Rep from 25 to 100 in 6 Days

in #ctptalk2 years ago

It's a good descriptive word, isn't it. Yeah, I am thinking about rebooting the 1440 interviews sometime in the near future. When I do I will let you know. I am working on another project that will work well with My1440. So, I have to be honest. Haven't logged in to TL2I VM in some time. Will it redirect when I do? Have a great day.
!CTP

Sort:  

Cool on the interview. Yes, it will redirect or you can go directly to tl2icashmailer.com
You should be able to access your account fine. Let me know if you have any issues.

Thanks, Rob! I ended up logging in there yesterday just to see if I could and read a few emails while I was there. 😀
!CTP

Nice! Hope you got paid Lisa. :)

I did, thanks Rob! Enjoy your weekend.😀