I Can Not Stop Talking About ListNerds :-D

in #ctptalk2 years ago (edited)

Image Created & Owned by ListNerds
The above image is Created & Owned by ListNerds

Why?! I Will Tell You

Jon, Blain, and Eliana have brought their famous mailer to the Hive Blockchain. Do not get me wrong before 2 days ago I did not even have a list. As a reseller, a subscriber list was not that crucial to my income.

I consider a lot of you that I work with on Hive as my friends. Working with my friends every day is so much fun. All of my friends were chattering away like excited children. Do you remember that kind of excitement that grabs a hold of you and before you know it, you're experiencing the best time of your life? The ListNerds token challenge was just like that and I was a contender until 2nd to the last day.

Even Still I Decided To Take A Small Risk

The funny thing is Jon beat to writing about my own story with ListNerds. He wrote a story about my success the first few hours out of the gate.

You know those programs that cost hundreds of dollars you buy in everyone on FaceBook congratulates you. After about 6 weeks you have not made a dime and everyone is saying oh you just need to work it harder. This is not one of those programs.

Profitable Within a Few Hours

untitled.gif

I did not have enough Fiat to upgrade so I dusted off a credit card, took advantage of both 1 Time Offers. For $87 I had the Enterprise upgrade and 10K mail credits. These two packages gave me the ability to send 2 solo mails, and then to send 2 emails daily.

I sent the first one right after the CTP Inner Circle meeting. It was a simple email promoting my CTPTalk blog post. The clock struck 9 pm in California and midnight in New York. This did not really register with me. While I was working on some eBay listings around 10 pm California time and boom 96 Listnerds tokens were dropped into my ListNerds account. Just a little less than $200 at the time of this writing.

BOOM I More Than Doubled My Investment

untitled.gif

I am not trying to sound like a hype man or make impossible claims. I hate spam and try to stay away from such things. Nobody wants to be sold on anything.

That being said I do not really promote things. I talk to friends and if I have something that can help them or vice versa is what I call a win-win situation, nobody sells anybody.

I Have 2 Referrals in ListNerds & 1 in CTP

This is very exciting for me because as a reseller I do not have to recruit or sell anyone. The platforms take care of all of that.

Now I have a subscriber list, with an email series attached about how I make money daily, and if I can do it anyone can. Currently when someone asks What am I promoting, "Myself" is the immediate answer.

ListNerds Is The Best Place To Promote You

I love Listnerds so much that I will be making tutorial videos. They will go live on VIMM Thursdays at 11 am PST and 2 pm EST.

I love to give out prizes and bonuses. It is not something I do very often or not ever until ListNerds on Hive, but I have found it to be quite addictive.

Anyone that would like to sign up for my Newsletter to get your share, and make some daily money, just click my photo below:


Sign up link

If You Have Heard Enough

If you have heard enough and are ready to sign up for ListNerds to grab your share of the profit, then click the image below.


Sign up link

Thank you so very much

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Looking forward to your videos and I did sign up for your newsletters. If I can make a suggestion, have your link open in a new window (for example, your picture).

Yes, I understand only now how upsetting it is to lose the page you are on. I am an old coder and the rule was to open links in current page as not to set off browser pop-up blockers.
Now it is all about tabs and the links need to open in a new window.
Thank you I would have had 100s of links aggravating people out there.
Thank you for signing up as well, appreciate your support. 👍

That is awesome my friend
@mba2020
So glad you are doing well with it
Congratulations
:)

Very good sounds like you made a smart move.
Wishing you tons of success
Have an amazing week
@mba2020
:)

I am happy for your success. Have a great day.

Congratulations.
That's a great story.
The excitement was and is real.
I'll be telling my own list about your success.

Thank you so much, that made my self esteem go up 😀

Awesome work. you are inspiring. I am right there with you. It is going to be a great year

I agree with you Tom this year is going to be amazing 👍

Is your newsletter different to the ListNerds list?

I'm still just trying to get my head around how to best take advantage of the platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes my newsletter is different than the ListNerds list 😀

Congratulations on your win and I have just joined your newsletter.

😃

Thank you for joining but the status has you as unsubscribed. I can message you on telegram if you like?

Okay, I just messaged you on telegram man

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Hey Chris, I signed up with Listnerds last week as a free member. Congrats on your accomplishment.

Thank you so very much. Welcome to Listnerds if you have any questions be sure to reach out 😀

This isn't my first rodeo with Listnerds. I was with CTP+Listnerds moons ago before they shut it down to relaunch both websites. I left before the shut down. Now with the new look and training along with Hive. Possibly we can build a business with the new technology.