455 días

in #cuba9 months ago
()

Siempre he envidiado de alguna forma a las personas que tienen facilidad a la hora de escribir, creo que eso llega solo por momentos, forma parte de la inspiración. Hace un tiempo escribo un poquito de lo que siento, un poco sobre lo que leo, un poco de lo que me gusta. Hice este escrito hace unos días, no es el mejor pero sí expresa mis mayores sentimientos. Lo comparto y espero sea de agrado, me hace bien que al menos a una persona le guste lo que escribo. Gracias por leerme.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


I have always envied in a way those people who have an easy way to write, I think that comes only at times, it is part of the inspiration. For some time I have been writing a little of what I feel, a little of what I read, a little of what I like. I did this writing a few days ago, it is not the best but it expresses my greatest feelings. I share it and I hope you like it, it makes me feel good that at least one person likes what I write. Thank you for reading it

! ()

<<Prometemos no enamorarnos, sin pensar que existen cohetes de papel mucho más fuertes que cualquier tsunami.>>
Yo creo que me he enamorado.Sí, totalmente lo confirmo.
Me he enamorado de cada una de tus imperfecciones,de tus buenos ratos, y de los malos también,de mi lado de la cama en tu cama,de cada uno de los lunares que se dibujan en tu espalda,de tu sonrisa que provoca la mía,de tu olor,de la distancia entre nuestros labios, del roce.Hay amor en tus malos chistes (no tan malos al final), amor en tu calor, en tus labios en la mañana (en tu labios todos los días),hay amor cuando estás lejos, cuando estás cerca, cuando vienes o te vas.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


<<We promise not to fall in love, without thinking that there are paper rockets much stronger than any tsunami.

I think I have fallen in love, yes, I totally confirm it.

I have fallen in love with each of your imperfections,with your good times,and the bad ones too,with my side of the bed in your bed,with each of the moles that are drawn on your back,with your smile that provokes mine,with your smell,with the distance between our lips,with the rubbing.There is love in your bad jokes (not so bad in the end),love in your warmth,in your lips in the morning (in your lips every day),there is love when you are far,when you are near,when you come or go.

!()

Tengo un vicio, un vicio de ti y de todo lo que a ti se resume (es el mejor vicio que podría llegar a tener).
Huele a girasoles, a chocolate. Tu amor huele a todo lo que me gusta.
Tu risa habitando en mí, haciendo un caos.
Abrazos con sabor a hogar.
Un rayito de sol en la cara, tu esencia, tu existencia.
La lluvia en tiempos de sequía.
El agua del mar después de un día soleado, la sal.
Café con leche, leche y café.
Diciembre.
Un delito consumado.
Aire, el más puro, el más sano, el más crudo.
La mejor canción, la que no quiero dejar de escuchar.
Un papalote al aire libre, libertad.
Formas de papel, origami.
Poesía desordenada, sin sentido, interminable
Mi mayor inspiración.
Capricho del destino.
Un milagro cósmico.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


I have a vice, a vice of you and everything that comes down to you (it's the best vice I could ever have).
It smells of sunflowers, of chocolate. Your love smells like everything I like.
Your laughter inhabiting me, making chaos.
Hugs that taste like home.
A ray of sunshine on your face, your essence, your existence.
Rain in times of drought.
Sea water after a sunny day, salt.
Coffee with milk, milk and coffee.
December.
A consummated crime.
Air, the purest, the healthiest, the rawest.
The best song, the one I don't want to stop listening to.
A kite in the open air, freedom.
Paper shapes, origami.
Messy, meaningless, endless poetry.
My greatest inspiration.
Whim of destiny.
A cosmic miracle.

()

Exploradora soy de tus miedos, tus desvelos, tus preocupaciones, estilista de tus anhelos.
Fotógrafa de tus sueños.
Totalmente incansable de tus besos, de tu respiración por momentos costosa.
Por mirarme como nunca nadie me miró, me quedo con la magia desde el primer latido...
Cierro los ojos y como si al mundo le quedaran dos segundos, te disfruto.
Hay un camino entre la mirada y el corazón, dime tú, a dónde viajas cuando me miras? Contémosle al destino, hablemos con canciones... desde lo más superficial de mis cicatrices hasta lo más profundo de tu heridas...


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


I am an explorer of your fears, your sleeplessness, your worries, stylist of your desires.

Photographer of your dreams.

Totally tireless of your kisses, of your breathing at times costly.

For looking at me as no one has ever looked at me, I keep the magic from the first heartbeat...

I close my eyes and as if the world had two seconds left, I enjoy you.

There is a path between the look and the heart, tell me you, where do you travel when you look at me? Let's tell destiny, let's talk with songs... from the most superficial

()

"Yo sé que tú no estás aquí por error, si estoy muriendo por ti que me revivan tus besos" Creo que Morat hablaba de nosotros cuando escribió esta canción.
Vida, llamémosle vida a esto que tenemos, te traigo un poco de felicidad y no tengo miedo a usarla.
Al final va a ser verdad eso de que las pestañas sí funcionan para pedir deseos.
Yo me declaro culpable.


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


"I know you're not here by mistake, if I'm dying for you may your kisses revive me" I think Morat was talking about us when he wrote this song.

Life, let's call this life we have, I bring you a little happiness and I'm not afraid to use it.

In the end it's going to be true that eyelashes do work to make wishes.

I plead guilty.

()

Sort:  

Me enamoras mi niña guapa 🌻💜🎸 te quiero mucho, un besote en la frente

te quierooo🌻💜🎸

Congratulations @amandita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Te digo que hay mucha poesía en tus palabras. Esa que brota cuando encuentras a tu complemento.

Muchas gracias, ciertamente es muy importante encontrar a una persona que te inspire en todos los sentidos ❤️