meaning of everyday in life

in #culture7 years ago

Homeless-People.jpgLife is precious. I think that the most important thing in the life is daily life. Yes, we are happy when we feel happy in our daily life. If you can not find meaning in everyday life, it means that you need to change your way of living.

Everyday life seems not meaningful to everybody. When I went to Seoul Station as usual, I saw homeless people near Seoul Station. There were people leaning on the entrance to the subway station.

Homeless people in front of Seoul Station were not homeless from the beginning. Simply put, the fierce struggle of life has brought them here.

For someone, a daily life is just a burden.

Daily life is a blessing to someone, but for someone it is a curse. I went to the funeral for my senior colleagues' daughter yesterday. She died of gastric cancer at a young age of 30. How bad was life for her? She had donated her body for before her death, but the donation was unable because she was a cancer patient.
On my way back from her funeral, I thought I should live every day worthwhile.
homeless.jpg

In the morning, I strolled in front of the house and photographed people's pictures.

One lady who enjoys the sunshine of the morning
beautiful-woman-having-breakfast-outdoor-cafe-amazing-view-girl-enjoy-her-hot-coffee-early-morning-mykonos-town-87843382.jpg

People having a brunch in the bakery
download (2).jpg

People on the street
download (4).jpg
download (3).jpg

A man who enjoys fishing in the lake
download (5).jpg

A farmer who works in a kitchen garden.
download (6).jpg

People enjoy their lives in various ways. But the life I am living at this moment seems to be the most precious moment in our life.
download (7).jpg