Banjara Bracelet

in #culture6 years ago (edited)

Hi Stemians ..

When I came to India I got the information that there are still Nomadic tribes in India who have handicrafts that attracted many visitors from various countries. The tribe I mean is 'Banjara'.

In India in addition to handicrafts originating from Nepal, Banjara crafts are the most unique. Starting from the old until the new artificial sale in souvenir shops. I also bought two ancient bracelets Banjara tribe is disebuah shop that sells typical goods Banjara. Belang which I bought is made of cotton yarn woven in such a way then combined with various glass beads and tin and small bells and other decorations.

Here is the picture Banjara bracelet that is now my personal collection, may be useful... ☺️


image


image


Sort:  

kiyumanoe soelasi dore mifal, sila sol fa mire do.. good job brow.!