Women Vs Men

in #culture6 years ago (edited)

Are women complicated? or men?

What do you think?

Women Vs Meen.jpeg

Fuente

      Some days ago I was thinking about how women and men are… Certain, I can tell you all about a woman because I am one of them and maybe I defend some perspectives or ideas against us but the point is that we should be realistic and try to understand both ways of being.

      I read “Men are from Mars, women are from Venus” of John Grey. I did it about 2 years ago when I was 19 years old and I have to admit that when you read this book you open your mind and realize what the nature of each one is.

      Reading this book I proved somethings, for example, once I was in the car with my father and he was driving; I perceived for a moment that a motorcycle was going to crash with us and I said “Daddy, be careful!”… It was like if I would have said something really offensive to him because his reaction was like “And what are you thinking that I am doing???”

      Obviously, I laughed and I remembered that when you try to warn them about something, they take it like you are distrusting upon their abilities or capabilities of solving a situation, but the reality is we do that because we are worried, it is like our way of being.

There are so much examples that I can tell you in other post!!
Sort:  

Congratulations @smendez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!