You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago

Hello, first off thank you for following me I followed you back. Here's why I think that I should be given some extra power on steemit.

  1. I am an activist first at heart I have been for several years since 2009 I always put others above myself and do whatever I can to help whoever I can. I have ran fundraisers, donated to hundreds of people, and helped setup clothing/supply drops. I truly have a passion and zeal for helping others.

  2. I am an independent journalist who works very hard researching and writing to produce informative articles, and I always go above and beyond to educate my readers. I have integrity and a passion for truth and knowledge.

  3. I believe this platform is the future and together we can make a difference this is finally our way out of the "system."

  4. I have a rather large Twitter following and feel that I could bring some of those people over here if I was able to help them grow and make a profit for their own work.

  5. I plan on sticking around and getting to know the community.

  6. I am a member of minnowsupportproject,PAL and support the project because it helps new users. Giving them a support network but more importantly, it establishes a community where people can get together and make long lasting friendships and form networks.

  7. I have a high availability I work as an independent journalist for www.activistpost.com, so I am almost always on my computer. So if a new minnow had questions, I would try to help them as well as give them some exposure for their post.

Peace and love. ~AK