You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Hey man, remember me? You used to curate my content hehe

I am not here to beg for votes. Actually I want to tell you about my side account.

@mexico-trail was born because i noticed that my community was growing, I started to see that a lot of Mexicans joined but weren´t so active or simply just gave up when they weren´t getting noticed.

I already have another mexican (@neuerko) on board and we have a 60 person community and most of them are active. The idea for this account is to curate content in order to encourage mexicans and expats living in México to keep posting and to keep coming back to the platform.

On the side, we also welcome new members and try to make them feel at home like only another mexican can do it.

We have a lot of projects on our mind. Actually we won another SP delegation contest another big whale organized but I think the project came down becaus of other winners trying to get advantage of the situation.

The thing is, we need SP to make a difference with out community, we already have a streemian account.

I would highly appreciate the delegated SP. The community believes in the project, we just need to show them that we can make a difference by upvoting their posts.

Furthermore, as we need sponsors, you´ll be mentioned on our daily report post to for people to support you as witness.

I hope you consider our petition.

Cheers and thank you!

(Oh and by the way, you used to curate my content! Insert face with tear hehehe)

Sort:  

This is the account I am telling you about, it is in spanish so I don´t know if you can read them but it is on beta stage, today we posted our first Daily Posts Curated by mexico-trail.

Upvoting to gain visibility in the flood of comments, not to get a few extra cents hehe

Lol sorry mate it's nothing personal I just hasn't come across your posts in ages. Upvoted some now to catch up a bit :)

This is a pretty good suggestion too, I'll definately consider it even if it doesn't win this batch of sp

Hey, thanks for the votes!! :D Wasn´t expecting that :)

Thanks for considering it, if you want more info to decide whether supporting or not, I can send you an email or direct message with our projects and rules for curating a post. We are very organized and disciplined about the trail :D

Hey mate, have you thought about the @mexico-trail proposal? Sorry to bother I know with school holidays and the other projects you have are too busy, just thought about a friendly reminder in case you still want to delegate some SP to other accounts... You can already see some results with this project. In the end the OCD project did went full force and now we have some support but it would be amazing to get you involved on the mexico-trail project as well. We would also mention you on our comps...