You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to apply, I'm an active user posting original content and manually curating. Though I've been upvoting my own posts, I've never upvoted my own comment and would cease to do it all together if I was honored with delegation. As you well know, I've been giving back to the community through reward splits with @Centerlink and thinking of ways to advance the Steemit community as evidenced here and here.

Despite being paid per piece as a freelance writer, I'm focusing the vast majority of my time each day into Steemit and Team Aus. It doesn't make sense financially - I earn a lot more writing copy - but I see huge potential for Steemit going forward and I'm investing my time in it accordingly.

Your delegation would increase my Steem Power 5 fold, vastly increasing the potency of my vote and rewards from curation efforts. I try to direct the majority of my up votes to quality Team Aus Posts, that have not yet made it to hot or trending.

Thanks for your consideration.

EDIT: I upvoted my first own comment today - but it was for a good cause - the minnowbooster nomination in Steemvoters Guild

I have also leased 200SP for the next month and doubled my SP