You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago

It is my 2nd week and I have contributed quite a lot in this time as you can see from my profile.

Why I need that delegation power !

If you see one of my recent post of giveaway it will show you that I am trying to support minnows with an extra step. The power will be used for such projects further.

I will make contest where all users specially minnows will be encouraged to make quality posts and contribution towards community.

At the same time I will keep adding my contribution related to food & health that will benefit all people. Also cryptocurrency analysis that will help all who love crypto trading.

In summury, Most of the delegated power will be used to add value to steemit community.

Regards
Umair Afzal