You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago

I'd love some steem delegation even if it's small.

I want to bring real discussion back to the world one post at a time and hopefully make a living out of it.

Iv'e been doing it for so long on facebook i thought i may as well bring it to steem and try and make some money to support myself.

I'd love to post a massive "Here's why you should vote for me" post but the simple fact is i don't have a great cause as some do below me, my cause is that i simply want have a bigger platform so i can hopefully encourage people to discuss their opinions and ideas in an open space, without identity politics or social stigmas and without personal attacks and hyperbole.

If i won this delegation of steem power from you I would use it to expand my base so that more people can get involved in the conversation and hopefully change more peoples minds on what it means to live in a civil society were people can argue and disagree with each other but still remain friends and actively enjoy the past time of discourse.

Thanks ausbitbank!