Dailypick #54 : 17th July | Explore quality content!

in #curation6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to the 54th curation of the Daily Pick. You will find some good, quality and profitable content that I explore, read and choose manually. Don't forget I'm not a bot, just a man who enjoys to read and share! I will explore the contents daily, and upvote only good and profitable contents.

And of course, thank you to all the creators who have enjoyed us today with wonderful content! I am excitedly waiting for your new posts!


Daily Picks

To Learn Or To Drill, That is The Question by @alvinauh on #steempress I thought the days of being called into the principal's office was long gone for me. As I sat in the principal's office, I was asked or rather, grilled on my students' current progress. I later found out that my principal is someone who is rather performance oriented.
Coffee Painting Video~ The Process of Coffee Painting by @huslein.slash on #art Selama ini saya hanya berbagi foto proses pembuatan lukisan kopi. Jadi saya berniat untuk membuat video bagaimana prosesnya dari awal sampai selesai dan objek yang saya pilih ialah potret penyanyi idolaku yaitu Tulus.
How To Turn Grey Hair To Black Naturally by @yt-collide on #tips Hair dyeing with natural dyes will require more effort than using regular hair dyes. However, natural dyes will last longer on hair than chemicals so you can get the colour to your liking.
You Don't Need To Be Open In Your Writing, You Need To Be Vulnerable by @gouldingv on #inspiration Yesterday, I got some constructive feedback on my writing from a guy who's very successful on the platform. Let's call him Bob. It was the first time that I felt someone was being genuinely honest with me and it really made me think.
1 Year Anniversary Steemit – Nothing Is Impossible #TheWorldIsMine by @steemityourway on #steemit The month of July marks one year since I made my first apparition on Steemit. Writing has always been therapy for me, but there's no words which can describe the joy that I get from being able to connect with others while doing so.
When you think of growth, what comes to mind? Part 2 by @kubbyelizabeth on #life As much as I love my job, I am nervous that it might be too good to be true. Work is going well and maybe too well?
One step towards success by @jiva on #life When we see the picture, so the beauty of the picture is visible. We cannot see the back of it. Similarly when we see a successful person.
Sick of posting into a black hole?! - Let's talk about Instruments of Creativity& Success by @mare-serenitatis on #money How to achieve the results you want? Does Your Life Quality Depend on Positive Emotions?!
Finding Philosophy in Unlikely Places: "The Riddle of Steel" and What it Says About Self-Reliance by @artisticscreech on #philosophy I was watching one of my favorite films today and I noticed something that really caught my eye. There was a philosophical message that I have never payed attention to that has, somehow, also colored my worldview throughout my entire life.
Learning to Create 2D Architectural Project by @zoltarian on #dlive I will draw an architectural project for a client. It's a Residential project with 4 Flat and a Parking Lot. I will draw plans, facade, sections and details. I hope It would be helpful.

You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation tail to support me, good creators and minnows.
5 SP 10 SP 20 SP 30 SP 40 SP 50 SP 60 SP 70 SP 80 SP 90 SP 100 SP

Thank you!

photo source

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, dailypick.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on posts that have exceptional positivity or negativity. The goal is to iterate towards a bot that gives content creators and curators actionable and useful information.

Your post was selected because it is in the 99th percentile for positivity.Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.004, an average positive sentiment of 0.171, and an average normalized sentiment of 0.17

The most positive sentence in your post had a normalized positivity score of 0.655:

"I hope It would be helpful."

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dailypick.

Wow! Thank you so much for featuring my post!! :)

Sure @gouldingv! Keep going to write, I'll be waiting for them :)