Dailypick #56 : 19th July | Explore quality content!

in #curation6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to the 55th curation of the Daily Pick. You will find some good, quality and profitable content that I explore, read and choose manually. Don't forget I'm not a bot, just a man who enjoys to read and share! I will explore the contents daily, and upvote only good and profitable contents.

And of course, thank you to all the creators who have enjoyed us today with wonderful content! I am excitedly waiting for your new posts!


Daily Picks

Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic! by @czechglobalhosts on #travel As usually, I am here with my daily photo challenge where you can submit your personal images from your travels to Prague and other locations in the Czech Republic in the comment section below.
🏆 5 KEYS to SUCCESS on STEEMIT by @flamingirl 🏆 by @flamingirl on #steemitbloggers Not so long ago, (actually no later that Friday night!) as I was networking in English in Barcelona ;) I got asked by somebody “what do you do for a living?”
Why Being Patient Is Not Always The Best Thing To Do by @ayushjalan on #life Growing up, we were all taught by our parents and teachers that patience is a virtue and we must always be patient for things to happen in our lives. What we weren't taught, surprisingly, is how taking action is just as important as patience itself.
Start creating art by @raikuhen on #art I never enjoyed calling myself an artist or saying that I create art, but I'm gonna use that term in this article because it makes it easier for people to understand what I'm saying.
33 Quick Tips to Make More Money on Steem and Improve Steems Quality by @valorforfreedom on #blog Hello everyone! I have looked through all my Steem posts to create a compilation of quick tips that will help you to increase your total average payouts!
#ulog 17: Baking Cookies With Cuties by @lyndsaybowes on #ulog I just wanted an excuse to show these adorable babies off today :) Onwards to the making of the sweets...it was a cool day out (20 degrees celsius) so we got to work.
Pretty Monarch Butterfly by @starrichie on #stemng Let me tell you guys about one of my most cherished memories. A few months ago, my girlfriend invited me for lunch in her grandfather's house, I arrived in good time, dressed up so fine, like I was "Mr Right" (Lol!).
Logo Design: CameraRecorder by @baranpirincal on #utopian-io Camera Recorder is a video recorder by using "Camera2" and you can apply different filters on video records. You can find more information on repository of the project.
Warm morning sunshine by @vermillionfox on #travel I’m starting to wake up to start the day, making loose plans with @kommienezuspadt and pondering over the rocky start of our trip. There was a lot of pent up frustration from the morning which blew up late that afternoon.
Take My Hand! by @aishwarya on #art Today I finally got some inspiration for painting after lazying around for 2 days, yeah I am not even gonna make an excuse lol. I saw this gorgeous picture of a couple dancing and that was it.

You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation tail to support me, good creators and minnows.
50 SP 60 SP 70 SP 80 SP 90 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 600 SP 700 SP 800 SP 900 SP 1K SP

Thank you!

photo source

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, dailypick.

I hope you don't mind that I'm testing my bot on your post. My bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post was selected because it has a high concentration of words that give feel-good vibes. My bot and I would like to thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Thank you for featuring my article @dailypick <3 Appreciated!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dailypick.

Congratulations @dailypick! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Formatting level: Lawd have mercy.

Well done and thank you for including my post!