Dailypick #58 : 21th July | Explore quality content!

in #curation6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to the 56th curation of the Daily Pick. You will find some good, quality and profitable content that I explore, read and choose manually. Don't forget I'm not a bot, just a man who enjoys to read and share! I will explore the contents daily, and upvote only good and profitable contents.

And of course, thank you to all the creators who have enjoyed us today with wonderful content! I am excitedly waiting for your new posts!


You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation tail to support me, good creators and minnows.
50 SP 60 SP 70 SP 80 SP 90 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 600 SP 700 SP 800 SP 900 SP 1K SP
Thank you!

photo source


Daily Picks

A sketch, a dahlia, and some teasels by @donnadavisart on #drawing


I'm enjoying toying with the anachranitstic feel of my 'future' world and so have been toying with some Garden Party scenario's for my Singularity creatures.

Jubala Coffee | A Sip of Paradise by @spenceryan on #coffee


On my trip to North Carolina this week, I stopped at a nice little coffee shop recommended to me by @naturewalker.

OVERLOOKING THE OBVIOUS by @cryptoandcoffee on #business


If you are like me you are always looking for the next opportunity. Life throws us so may different opportunities from time to time.

What Success Habits YOU Need To Cultivate To Become Rich by @jimmy147 on #business


It is often said that success is a mindset more than luck, and looking at some of the world’s most successful people – especially those who came from far more modest beginning which we all recognize, that certainly seems to be true.

MY JOURNEY TO THE LION'S DEN by @stevendion on #life


Its been an adventurous week, June 19 was a memorable birthday of a steemian @phunke my partner in @steemhelpinghand.

Koh Lipe: A fishing trip in paradise by @fromheart on #fishing


As announced in my last article, today I will report something off topic about my fishing trip on Koh Lipe. I chartered a longtail boat, with a guide, to spend a day on the water.

Good content is necessary...but never forget that Steemit is a social media platform above all... by @mindtrap on #writing


Lately I come across many articles whose authors seem to be obsessed about the great content everyone should have in their posts in order to deserve rewards.

https://steemitimages.com/300x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmcaXR8fLdfWSmFNR2ut3bqwkSAEp6tP6eXuUZaVD3bUTo
THE COASTAL NORTHWEST - I still need to go back by @jarvie on #photofeed


Visiting family in Oregon and I really wish I had the time to run up and down the coastline getting some new shots like this.

Ulog 005: You are back, M! by @attoan.cmt on #ulog


It was a special day when I had the chance to talk to M., my ex-colleagues, my mentor, and my used-to-hate guy.

GOING TO THE BEACH by @almarte on #art


Take a moment to do something funny and relaxing. No matter what. Depends on the season and your mood.

THE REALITY OF THE OTHER SIDE OF THE COIN by @jona12 on #life


Back in my statistical classes, we used to thrown coins and check if the side shows a head or a tail. This experience was latter developed Into probabilities where we could either identify the percentage or chance of which an event will or not occur.

https://steemitimages.com/300x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmRqGYuYrpk6KEJCTDPMmRwbYkeUSvdtLMEZ1rBMqFrQai
Water Color Illustration for 'TARANGA' Weekly Magazine by @satishart on #art


Today I am posting the watercolour illustration done for the weekly magazine ‘TARANGA”

Sort:  

This is like the Steemit version of all that is oddly satisfying, all in one place for the picking. You also drive voters to those posts which is nice. Thumbs up.

This post has received a 24.76% upvote from thanks to: @dailypick!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

@dailypick Thanks for selecting my content in your post. Appreciate your great effort in searching and promoting good content:-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by punky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I would like to ask you whether I have to use a tag to be on my site and how I do it and how you post it I will see you

Thank you!!!

Congratulations @dailypick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!