You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art + Creativity, Brainstorming, Community Building and Ideas [Posts 1/29-2/05]

in #curation6 years ago

I'm sorry if this posts answers this question. But how do you choose or select the posts shown here? How does this contest run? Sorry, asking for further explanation how the sndbox works....:)

Sort:  

This curation post highlights posts authored by Sndbox incubator fellows. @sndbox-alpha does a weekly curation post as well that highlights and supports non-incubatees (the broader Steemit public) and holds weekly open calls for posts to be curated. Make sure to give them a look :) @sndbox-alpha

Thanks, I didn't know there was another account. Probably my fault, when there is a really long post I get overwhelmed when reading. I submitted one to the alpha side, will be keeping a close eye on all your different posts. Have a good one! :)