You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Hey I would love to be considered as a delegate.
I am pretty new to Steemit, just 2 weeks in, but have already built my reputation up to 52. I know the struggle of being a minnow, and how great it feels to be supported by others, so I would want to pass that feeling on to other people.
I try to be a positive force in the community when I can by making tutorial or support guides on how to write a good post, how to cash out, how to use streemian, etc... I'm learning as I go and always trying to pass the things I learn on to other newbies too.
I am on here everyday, because I have the luxury of working from home so am able to spend more time on Steemit than I could if i was in the office, and this allows me to be able to interact daily with different users on here and in the chat, and I have built some great relationships so far.
I would like to help people who take the time to create good content to be recognised and therefore encourage more people to stay motivated and keep steeming on + inviting their friends to do so as well :)
I am in @teamaustralia so definitely would love to help support my fellow team mates and others in the wider community too :)