You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the opportunity to apply for your SP delegation!

Your curation power would be in good hands with me because I'm very active and focused on creating a healthy ecosystem here - I try to vote for great, valuable content that helps make Steem an even better place. I typically use up all of my voting power each day spread across anywhere from 20 to 50 different posts and comments.

My focus is on left-of-center art and music, especially electronic music, as well as cutting edge technology, science, and philosophy.

I allocate 1-2 full power upvotes per 24 hours for myself (NEVER more than two). This feels fair to me.

With only 1.5k SP in my wallet at the moment, your 1k delegation would make a big difference in my ability to support other users. Thanks for your consideration. :-)