Sort:  

You are right. It was my mistake that I was so excited to post this article that I forgot to include the credits (solved). It was not my intention to copy the author's work.
I was simply trying to share a very good article. I could not just post a link. That would not create any value for Steem community.
For example. In your last post on Steem you shared details about the place you live. You did not just post the link to the Youtube video you made prior to this specific post. I guess your purpose in doing that was to add more value to the Steem community. Am I right?
I will not always be able to contribute with my own content so I like to share the quality stuff I stumble upon. Again, it was my mistake that I forgot to include credits. Won't happen again. Let me know if you agree?