You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago

Gday @ausbitbank not sure what type of activist you are after, however I'll put my hand up for this. I'm particularly concerned with the direction Australia is headed and want to provide alternative information which supports a shift towards liberty, freedom of choice and small government. The left and right paradigm has burnt itself out, both sides dable in the ridiculous.

I support the types of posts promoting self reliance and freedom of the individual.

I dont have a huge following, but I try to look for information that doesn't rely on feelings and logical fallacies to support their arguments. I also look at areas of economics, politics and psychology.

My own content is to get people thinking away from the brainwashing of the television. Especially in Australia, there is a plethora of information tackling american issues and Australian content is hard to come by. teamaustralia is something that I want to succeed, I already have experienced good engagement and comments though joining.

LB🐸