Curating IntroduceYourself Posts on Steemit for MSP! Issue #2

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

New users who join Steemit
are encouraged to create an IntroduceYourself Post
to tell us more about you and your blog!




CURATE.jpg
( @ma1neevent original photo )


Greetings friends!


Welcome to Issue #2 of my Curation Blog, featuring new users doing Intro Posts! It is a lot of fun to go out and find the new users who are taking the time to create Intro Posts that are entertaining, and good read. I like to support the new users as much as I can.


New users are welcome to join and check out The @MinnowSupport Project on DISCORD CHAT. This community is a place where new users can join and network, chat, and share their content with other Steemians. MSP has many content and location based chat rooms, where you will find many helpful and experienced Steemians who can help you on your Steemit Journey. You may even make a friend or two!


As an Active Curator on Steemit, I will be searching the platform for introduce yourself posts to share with you as part of my curation for @MinnowSupport. I am also a Jr. Moderator in MSP, so I hope to chat with you there soon!


Check out this weeks 5 Featured New Users!


@groovekeeper


A brand new Steemian is first on my list today! This is his very first post on the platform, so please head over to his blog and give him a warm welcome if you'd like! @groovekeeper is a musician, so if you are into music you may enjoy his content once he starts to share more! Welcome to Steemit @groovekeeper!


"Hey Steemit! My Name's Chris and Here's My Introduction Post!"

@Vonabell


Another brand new Steemit users is up next, @Vonabell! She is a TV show host on the Home Shopping Network, a mom, and now, a member of the Steemit Community! Please join me in welcoming @Vonabell to Steemit! We hope you enjoy it here!


My Life on Television: From the Big Screen to the Big Pitch on HSN"


@pinellaslisa


Up next on today's list of featured Steemians is @pinellaslisa! She is a self described "fur mom" for her pet dog, as well as a model and photographer! Check out her intro post, and take a moment to say hello and Welcome @pinellaslisa to the Steemit Community!


"Hi! I’m new, I’m NEW!"


@corinablondell


Next we would like to welcome @corinablondell to Steemit, joining us from Venezuela! She describers herself as a College Student, Photographer, baker, and a book lover! We are happy to welcome her into the Steemit Community! Feel free to stop by her intro post and say hello to this new Steemian!


"Hola Steemit Comunity!"


@Sether


Last but of course not least, we have a fifth and final Steemian to share with you, @Sether! This new user is a fan of crypto, muscle cars, motorcycles, and traveling, among other interests. He is also into real estate! Please join me in sending a welcome to a new member of the community, @sether, joining us from Virginia, USA!


"Introducing Myself"


I would like to say WELCOME and GOOD LUCK to these new Steemit Community Members!




If you haven't done so yet, check out the @minnowsupport project if you are interested in a community to join where you can network, chat, and learn from other Steemians! We look forward to chatting with you!


Keep creating that original content on Steemit!


Also, if you haven't done so yet... do an Intro Post!


They are a great way for the community to get to know you better, which could lead to you getting more interaction and followers to your blog in my opinion! We look forward to getting to know you more!


You can also hear my Steemit based Interview Radio Show on @MSP-Waves Radio Wednesday Nights at 10pm UTC.
I interview and chat with different members of the Steemit Community every week!
You can listen to all of the MSP Waves shows at MSPWAVES.COM


Join me next week for Issue #3, where I will bring you 5 more new Steemians to check out!




@Ma1neEvent is a manual curator for @minnowsupport, @OCD, and @Muxxybot on Steemit.
Your SP Delegation Support is always appreciated

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention! I really appreciate it! I will check out the other's pages too!

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

I just made yesterday's introduce And I have joined minnowsupport. please point me too. I like you

I will try to check out your intro @itasteemit, Welcome to the platform! Try to always post original content and be sure to leave lots of good comments on peoples posts that you like. Good luck!

Thanks so much. I always follow you

I used a new one. It seems good to read your post, who will work with you, how can I join?

Join Minnow Support? Just click the discord links above and it will take you to the Discord server where you can chat with other Steemians.

Nice idea lol :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ma1neEvent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.