You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Steem Whale Looking for Writers

in #curation8 years ago (edited)

You should take a look at @steemship's insightful post on Steemit's Top 11 Posters. You probably follow a couple of the writers he recommends however there are others on there well worth your consideration. These include myself, @nanzo-scoop and @mummyimperfect (who I introduced to the Steemit).

Whilst some of my posts have been aimed at Steemit's existing demographic. I've also written pieces that (whilst they may not have caught on just yet) will be of interest to future Steemit users. In my view, catering for different niches will be important to the long term growth of Steemit.

I plan to introduce more quality writers to the platform (see e.g. @ak2020) once Steemit moves out of Beta and rewards materialise. It will be easier for me to convince people once they see Steem dollars in accounts, rather than the promise of Steem dollars on posts. So watch this space!