You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation • 7 years ago

Hi! Awesome, this is really great of you, I'm glad I vote you witness. 😆

I am currently working on a project with @kedjom-keku to create a donation bot similar to the @randowhale at the @treeplanter account with intro post here. It's to raise funds for tree planting in Cameroon, good cause right there.

I'm going to delegate somewhere between 500 and 1000 SP myself, perhaps you could match me? 😄

Then there's the other bot project, way more em controversial though, @smackdown.kitty for micro flagging self voted comments, and rewarding those who did self vote but then stop with micro up votes. @l0k1 explanation here and mine here. It's a good cause too because as you may have noticed it's pretty widespread and not a positive thing for the platform.

Sort:  

Some cool options here thanks for the heads up I'll probably support these anyway

Awesome. Keep your ear to the ground 😉