You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 9

in #curation6 years ago

What you are talking about is a long term process and it's hard to achieve.

Things like that always takes a lot of time and a lot of man power.. That's why nobody bother to take the initiation. Those who does eventually stops due to lack of support.
Not to mention, it will somewhat halt the government system for sometime.

Plus there are some administrative bodies who are corrupted. Strengthening them might result some backlash.

Strengthening Institutions is a better idea. But I don't still have an idea how..
Good luck finding a good answer. Please let me know :)

Sort:  

Well to me, I think good institution is the best solution

Thanks for giving your opinion

My pleasure ! :)