You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Howdy there! I think I would be a good candidate for the following reasons

  1. I already curate and follow @centerlink - more SP could give me more power to help this cause
  2. I follow and support #teamaustralia and curate this team as much as possible (good content)
  3. I dedicate my time to @centerlink through supporting with posts and adding some humour to the platform and run competitions to add more SP to @centerlink - which in turns supports a wider community
  4. I am constantly looking for new and relevant content that is adding value to the platform. I want good content to come to the forefront, not just popular content.
  5. I am always looking out to support new Steem developments (even though I am not a dev myself)
  6. I am an early member of the MSP and support the fantastic cause that @aggroed, yourself and the other team members have developed in that great initiative. I look out for the great content from this group and support them where ever I can.
    Thanks for considering me for this awesome opportunity!