You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago

Hello @ausbitbank, I found your post through a resteem and I am interested becoming a trustee of addition Steem Power. This would be an incredible opportunity for me to expand my support for the Steemit community.

Since joining two weeks ago I have been active in helping new users who contribute quality content, guiding them to other members and posts that provide the tools they need to be a successful member, and upvoting only posts that share substantive information and content.

Beyond upvoting, my support for the community can be shown by my personal activity in my first two weeks. I initially invested in buying Steem Power on my own to help build my ability to curate quality posts, it's not a lot, but every bit helps. I engage directly in conversation through replies to the authors of the posts I choose to upvote, I do not upvote without engaging the author. I do not upvote my own comments/replies. I have created Steemit business cards that I made available for free in a post of mine, I have directly dontated Steem Dollars to members who I feel deserve more or are in need of financial support due to life circumstances when I knew my limited voting power just didn't provide what I wanted it to.

Having 1000 Steem Power delegated to me would dramatically boost my ability to help others and curate quality content. I understand the importance of this privilege and would not take it lightly.

Thank you for your time and consideration.