You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago

If you are looking for a good cause then you should think about delegating me some power or using your power to upvote important messages I share. This would be the most important:

https://steemit.com/health/@theaustrianguy/this-website-saves-lifes-the-one-basic-life-support-website-everybody-should-know

If you visit my profile you will also see that I am active and I am trying to do good for the community myself. Of course on a much smaller level than you do - But at least I am trying.

If you read my story (https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@theaustrianguy/the-story-of-how-a-young-aspiring-doctor-from-beautiful-austria-wants-to-help-the-world-grow) you will also see that money is not my motivation.

If you consider me I would be really grateful. If you don't think I am worthy please at least consider sharing/supporting my message about BLS ;)

Sort:  

This post received a 2.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @theaustrianguy! For more information, click here!