What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?

in #curation5 years ago

Any topic is fair game. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.
Also, @themarkymark has volunteered to give out upvotes as well!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I know it is probably too late already but if it is not, I would be really happy if you could pay some attention to this post https://steemit.com/dtube/@evecab/gs2qvqu2 I know these two guys @evecab and @el-cr for a long time and they definitely are some of the most amazing, dedicated, inspirational and unselfish Steemians of our community. Their latest effort is to help a stray, disabled dog they found in the street. They will probably fundraise just a fraction of the real cost they will have with the doggie but every upvote counts. Thanks for considering that Dan.

Thank you so much for the support Peter!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem Eve. I really really hope you will be able to give Rocky a second chance for better life. His spirit is admirable.

I agree with the @doze. @aleister has a lot of talent with the production of musics and it is well deserved to give his value!

I agree!! @aleister is a great producer and very talented!

Thumbs up for this comment, @aleister sure deserves some recognition!

Top producer 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great value @aleister!!!

🎁 Dear @pg-live-pt,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

The marketreport by Gregory mannarino, he producers videos two times a day all week very good. Thanks mike

I really like a video from my friends @zainenn
https://steemit.com/dtube/@zainenn/0ys3ynq1

Thanks for submitting my post brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are wellcome

I am enjoying Zainenns content lately.

This is my favorite post so far from @shadowspub... I wish one day all her dreams will come true...

https://steemit.com/dreams/@shadowspub/ifihadthreewishesordaringtodream-5hsuy00fnx

thank you for the shout out

Thanks for your support @khussan! I appreciate it!

welcome mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @lion200

Thank you for mentioning my article here, much appreciated!
Have a good Sunday!

Anouk

You’re welcome :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I totally agree with you! 👍

Thank you so much for the recommendation ❤❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Like the post (link to the video in post is really funny)
https://partiko.app/@blueeyes8960/actifit-blueeyes8960-20190321t041717703z

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the nomination, lol. Glad you got a chuckle out of it!

The post I personally enjoyed most is a post about a very special castle in Slovenia posted by @melvin7: Eine wirklich einzigartige Burg! | Predjama

Wow, vielen Dank für die Nominierung und auch für den Resteem! :)

Gerne, der Beitrag hat es verdient :)

I liked this article by @toufiqurrahman32 on this @cleanplanet. He is trying to keep his area clean. This is the responsibility of everyone. She is doing her duties. So I thought this post was the best.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@toufiqurrahman32/e61frc8w

Thank you so much for mention my post link.

Posted using Partiko Android

Vote 100% @aleister!😄
Amazing work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Would I be a dick if I shill my own videos?
As a minnow, I guess I don't have much to lose. :-)

I learned about the @homesteaderscoop this week. What an awesome community!

Let's end the Hatred

In my topic talking about the terrorist crime that occurred in New Zealand
All this is caused by hatred in political and religious speeches on the Internet or TV ... Hatred is like the fume that surrounds you. won't let you see the peace and love
If we want to fighting terrorism the world, we must fight hatred first and then make sure that you will not hear a terrorist act again...

https://steemit.com/tenkminnows/@yagoub/let-s-end-the-hatred

Probably this one , hehe

Loving your contribution spirit buddy 😊,

Keep on the great work buddy 😊

This video here with @dk0013 commitment to quit smoking. It is his 4th day. Let's support him.https://partiko.app/@d00k13/fjfqj8x8

Posted using Partiko Android

Dan - 1,000% this post documenting how @el-cr and his lovely wife @evecab saved an abandoned dog from death on the street in Panama, and trying to raise some funds to cover expenses/potential surgery. SBD rewards will be applied. Since dogs hold a close connection with you, you'll appreciate what they did here. Had me watering up. I met them both in Poland and can vouch. Thanks for the consideration.

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I liked this, not because the video is good or bad, but because of what I represent for my people, in this water crisis that we suffer every day.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@veronicabracho/krqeuxwr

This article about a Graffiti piece and some raccoons was my favorite article this week.

https://busy.org/@rubberduckiemom/wednesday-walk-among-the-street-art-of-tulsa-the-raccoons-of-sixth-street

Oh, thank you so very much! I am so glad you enjoyed it. This is such an amazing bit of art and I worry that it will be gone soon so I had to document it. I do appreciate your sharing this with others.
Ren

@theycallmedan, Kindly find the below link for your reference. And this piece is shared by the @lukestokes and it's really interesting subject to go through.

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@lukestokes/are-we-more-than-our-physical-bodies

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks bro for nominating my post.

Hi Dan,
I am the one of the founder of @team-cn.

Today, I make a chinese cartoon music video to another team-cn founder softmetal and a team-cn member pgr.

I want to share this video to you:
https://d.tube/#!/v/honoru/3do3btoi

https://steemit.com/steempeak/@californiacrypto/finally-got-around-to-checking-out-steempeak-and

Some people were freaking out when steemit.com got DDoS'ed recently but steemit.com is just one front end.

I'd like to nominate this post by @veryspider as it illustrates both her creative talent, kindheartedness and ingenuity in initiating a collaboration between herself and @gooze, with all the earnings going to @gooze and another Venezuelan artist, @sawcraz.art. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

https://steemit.com/art/@veryspider/gardening-tengu-samurai

There are 2 pages
Pages